Organisation

Workshop chairs (in alphabetical order):

Kurt Driessens, University of Maastricht, The Netherlands, kurt.driessens@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Irena Koprinska, University of Sydney, Australia, irena.koprinska@sydney.edu.au
Olga C. Santos, Spanish National University for Distance Education, Spain, ocsantos@dia.uned.es
Evgueni Smirnov, University of Maastricht, The Netherlands, smirnov@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Kalina Yacef, University of Sydney, Australia, kalina.yacef@sydney.edu.au
Osmar Zaiane, University of Alberta, Canada, zaiane@ualberta.ca

Program committee (in alphabetical order):

José Luis Balcázar, BarcelonaTech, Spain
Jesus Boticario, Spanish National University for Distance Education, Spain
Francois Bouchet, University of Paris 6, France
Robin Burke, DePaul University, USA
Hendrik Drachsler, Open University of the Netherlands, The Netherlands
Mehdi Elahi, Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Italy
Sabine Graf, Athabasca University, USA
Guibing Guo, Northwestern University, China
Judy Kay, University of Sydney, Australia
Pythagoras Karampiperis, Agroknow Technologies, Greece
Amruth Kumar, Ramapo College of New Jersey, USA
Agathe Merceron, Beuth University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Mykola Pechenizkiy, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
Sole Pera, Boise State University, USA
Mimi Recker, Utah State University, USA
Sergey Sosnovsky, German Centre for Artificial Intelligence, Germany
Jerry Spanakis, University of Maastricht, The Netherlands
Marko Tkalčič, Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Italy
Katrien Verbert, Catholic University Leuven, Belgium
Yong Zheng, Illinois institute of Technology, USA

 

 

 

Advertisements